Top Brands

News in the Beauty Blog

Olaplex Bond Intense Moisture Mask

Olaplex has already created excitement with the unique care properties of its previous products. So it's even nicer that the product family continues to grow. In our blog, we introduce you to No. 8.

Product favourites of the hair-shop team

There are so many great products in hair and skin care that deciding is sometimes not so easy. In our blog, we report which products are particularly convincing for some of our employees and why.

Current Bestsellers

Directions 89ml
Special Price

€7.95

€6.39

€7.18 per 100ml
RefectoCil Lash & Brow Tint 15ml
€6.29
€41.93 per 100ml
Olaplex No. 3 Hair Perfector 100ml
Special Price

€29.95

€24.95

€249.50 per 1l
Kérastase Spécifique Shampoo Divalent 500ml
Special Price
3
7

€34.90

€25.95

€51.90 per 1l
Wella Illumina Color 60ml
€13.95
€23.25 per 100ml
Kérastase Nutritive Nectar Thermique 150ml
Special Price

€33.80

€24.95

€166.33 per 1l

 

HAAR-SCHARF offers with more than 20 years of experience and several hairdressing salons in Hamburg a great customer experience and a deep knowledge of our products. In addition, our online shop hair-shop.com offers a huge selection of exclusive hairdressing products for women and men.

Our product range offers shampoos for daily use, conditioners for additional hair care, styling products for wild looks, professional hairdressing equipment, hair colors, cosmetics, perfumes, brushes, straighteners, hair dryers, curling irons or accessories. hair-shop.com satisfies almost every customer requirement with a wide product range and excellent service. As one of the leading online shops, we attach great importance in quality and operate with top brands as Kérastase, Redken, Glynt, Paul Mitchell, Kevin Murphy, Wella Professionals and many more.

Our customer is key. Therefore our trained staff will gladly advise you in all matters. An excellent service as well as a comfortable and easy shopping experience are particularly important to us. Each parcel is carefully packed with a lot of care. Fast shipping is our specialty. Trust in our experience and enjoy high-quality hair care and beauty products!

Aktuelle Bestseller

Glynt Revital Care Spray 150ml
14,90 €
99,33 € pro 1l
Glynt Malibu Smoothing Cream Duo (2 x 125ml)
Sonderpreis
23
35

UVP 34,00 €

27,71 €

11,08 € pro 100ml
Glynt Hydro Shampoo 250ml
42
53
14,90 €
59,60 € pro 1l
Paul Mitchell FirmStyle Freeze And Shine Super Spray 500ml (Duo 2x250ml)
Sonderpreis

UVP 42,90 €

38,50 €

77,00 € pro 1l
Glynt Revital Set (Shampoo 250ml + Mask 200ml)
Sonderpreis
13
31

UVP 31,10 €

25,42 €

Glynt Malibu Smoothing Cream 125ml
49
78
17,00 €
136,00 € pro 1l

Aktuelles im Beauty Blog

Haaröl

Haaröle sind der kleine Luxus für jeden Tag. Erfahre in unserem Blog, was das Besondere an Haarölen ist und wie sie angewendet werden.

Olaplex Bond Intense Moisture Mask

Olaplex sorgte schon mit den bisherigen Produkten für Begeisterung durch die einmaligen Pflegeeigenschaften. Umso schöner, dass die Produktfamilie immer weiter wächst. In unserem Blog stellen wir Ihnen die No. 8 vor.

Bestseller Haarpflegesets

Glynt Malibu Smoothing Cream Duo (2 x 125ml)
Sonderpreis
23
35

UVP 34,00 €

27,71 €

11,08 € pro 100ml
Glynt Nutri Set (Shampoo 250ml + Maske 200ml)
Sonderpreis
25
37

UVP 31,10 €

25,42 €

Glynt Revital Set (Shampoo 250ml + Mask 200ml)
Sonderpreis
13
31

UVP 31,10 €

25,42 €

Redken All Soft Set (Shampoo 300ml + Conditioner 300ml)
Sonderpreis
62
16

UVP 52,25 €

37,73 €

Wella Performance Haarspray Set 2 x 500ml
Sale

UVP 42,20 €

23,95 €

23,95 € pro 1l
Paul Mitchell FirmStyle Freeze And Shine Super Spray 500ml (Duo 2x250ml)
Sonderpreis

UVP 42,90 €

38,50 €

77,00 € pro 1l

Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung und mehreren Friseursalons in Hamburg bietet HAAR-SCHARF mit dem Onlineshop hair-shop.com eine riesige Auswahl an friseurexklusiven Produkten für Frauen und Männer. Durch unsere Salons haben wir direkten Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und geben unser fundiertes Fachwissen und aktuelle Trends gerne weiter.

Ob Shampoos zum täglichen Gebrauch und Verwöhnen der Haare, Conditioner zur zusätzlichen Haarpflege, Stylingprodukte für wilde Looks, professionellen Friseurbedarf für Friseure, Haarfarben oder Tönungen zum Färben der Haare, Kosmetik, Parfüms, Bürsten, Glätteisen, Föhne, Lockenstäbe, Rasierer oder Zubehör, hair-shop.com erfüllt mit einem breiten und tiefen Produktsortiment und hervorragendem Service nahezu jeden Kundenwunsch. Als einer der führenden Onlineshops legen wir großen Wert auf Qualität und führen Topmarken wie Kérastase, Redken, Glynt, Paul Mitchell, Kevin Murphy, Wella Professionals und viele weitere.

Bei uns steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt. Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne in allen Belangen. Ein ausgezeichneter Service sowie ein bequemes und einfaches Shopping-Erlebnis liegen uns ganz besonders am Herzen. Jedes Paket wird von uns mit Sorgfalt gepackt und freut sich darauf, von Ihnen in Empfang genommen zu werden. Ein außergewöhnlich schneller Versand zeichnet uns aus. Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung und holen Sie sich hochwertige Haarpflege- und Beautyprodukte ganz bequem nach Hause.